Earl H. Taylor

Earl H. Taylor age 96 of Spring Park, formerly Lyndale passed away Friday April 26, 2019 at the VA in Minneapolis. Funeral Service Wednesday May...

Julianne Carpentier

Julianne Carpentier, age 96, of New Market died Saturday, March 9th at the Northfield Hospital.  Survivors include, Children:  Steven (Deborah) Carpentier of Faribault Nancy Roering (Larry Clark)...

Vernon Domjahn

Vernon Domjahn age 88 of New Germany passed away Thursday January 10, 2019 at the Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia. Funeral Service Monday January 14,...

Terry J. Pfarr

Terry J. Pfarr, age 62 of Le Sueur, died Monday, January 28, 2019 at St. John’s Hospital in Maplewood, MN. A gathering of family and...

Delyla Sladek

Delyla Sladek, 77, of Le Center passed away peacefully on Saturday, December 22, 2018 at Mayo Clinic Health Systems Hospital in Mankato. Visitation will...

Gladys Beinhorn

Gladys Beinhorn, age 81, of New Prague Died Tuesday, January 15th at The Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine.  Survivors include, Sister:  Lois (& Milton) Holetz of...

Winifred “Winnie” Witzany

Winifred “Winnie” Witzany, age 83, died Sunday, December 16, 2018 in Franklin, MN. Memorial service will be 11:00 a.m. on Friday, December 21, 2018 at...

Richard Robert Meger

Richard Robert Meger, age 89, of rural Le Center, died peacefully on Tuesday, April 23, 2019 surrounded by his family. Visitation will be held...

Leo Menzel

Leo Menzel age 67 of Waconia passed away Wednesday February 13, 2019 at his home in Waconia. Mass of Christian Burial Tuesday February 19, 2019...

Angeline “Angie” Walker

Angeline “Angie” Walker Age 92 of Saint Paul Passed Away November 8th, 2018 Preceded in death by husband, Murray; parents, Julia & Ernest Schultz of LeSueur; siblings,...

Latest News