Dale Arndt

Dale Arndt, age 59, of Cologne, Minnesota, passed away on Friday, November 9, 2018, at his home in Cologne, Minnesota. Gathering of Family & Friends will...

Betty Jean Hennen

Betty Jean Hennen, age 83, of Prior Lake, MN, peacefully passed away on Sunday, March 10, 2019, while residing at Mala Strana Assisted Living and Rehabilitation...

Mary Ann Mahowald

Mary Ann Mahowald passed away peacefully on Monday, November 5, 2018, at her home in Prior Lake, MN. A Memorial Mass will be held on...

Patricia Wells

Patricia Wells age 75 of Cologne passed away Saturday March 2, 2019 at the Waconia Good Samaritan Center.  Memorial Mass Of Christian Burial 11:00...

Donald Rolf

Donald Rolf age 79 of Waconia passed away on Thursday July 25, 2019 at his home. Mass of Christian Burial Monday July 29, 2019...

Gladys Beinhorn

Gladys Beinhorn, age 81, of New Prague Died Tuesday, January 15th at The Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine.  Survivors include, Sister:  Lois (& Milton) Holetz of...

Myron Eischens

Myron Eischens age 90, of New Prague, died Saturday, March 2nd at The Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held Saturday, March...

Roger Beck

Roger Beck age 83 of Cologne and formerly Niles, Michigan died Thursday March 14, 2019 at his residence.  Gathering of family and friends from 5-7:00 PM...

Debra Rolf

Debra Rolf age 56 of Norwood Young America died Thursday February 7, 2019 at her residence.  Memorial service 1:00 PM Saturday February 16, 2019...

Gladys B. Felt

Gladys B. Felt age 80 of Cologne passed away Sunday January 13, 2019 at the Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine. Funeral Service Friday January 18,...

Latest News