Lucille M. Steinmetz

Lucille M. Steinmetz passed away peacefully, fully surrounded by her family at The Lodge Elko/New Market on Friday, November 2nd, 2018 at the age...

Gary A. Hartmann

Gary A. Hartmann, age 89, of LeSueur and formerly of Arlington, Minnesota died on Friday, August 9, 2019 at Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia. Mass...

Corrine R. Lenzen

Corrine R. Lenzen age 87 formerly of Cologne passed away Sunday March 3, 2019. Graveside Service Saturday June 29, 2019 at 11:30 am at the...

John Theis

John R. Theis, age 79, of Shakopee, passed away Friday, January 11, at Friendship Manor NursingHome in Shakopee. Survived by wife, Delores; sons, Dave, Ron...

Myron Eischens

Myron Eischens age 90, of New Prague, died Saturday, March 2nd at The Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held Saturday, March...

Evelyn L. Tiegs

Evelyn L. Tiegs, age 81 of Henderson, died Monday, December 17, 2018 at her son’s home in Montgomery. Funeral service will be 11:00 a.m. on...

Geraldine D. “Geri” Bell

Geraldine D. “Geri” Bell, age 94, died Thursday April 11, 2019 at St. Gertude’s Health and Rehabilitation Center in Shakopee. Geri is survived by her...

Catherine A. Pfarr

Catherine A. Pfarr, 84 of Le Sueur died on Saturday, November 30, 2019. She is survived by children; Janet and Jerry Holland, Jeff and Carol...

Delores M. Hahn

Delores M. Hahn, age 86 of Le Sueur, died on Tuesday morning, January 21, 2020. Mass of Christian Burial will be on Saturday, January 25,...

Jeffrey Rehmann

Jeffrey Rehmann age 47 of Lester Prairie died Wednesday March 6, 2019 at his residence.  Funeral service 2:00 PM Tuesday March 12, 2019 at...

Latest News