Ivona (Toy) Catherine Huber

Ivona (Toy) Catherine Huber, 92, of Belle Plaine passed away on November 21, 2019 at Kingsway Memory Care after a long battle with Alzheimer’s disease....

Andrew “Andy” J. Berger

Andrew “Andy” J. Berger, age 72 of Henderson, died at his home on Sunday, December 29, 2019. Memorial Mass will be on Saturday, January 4,...

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson age 49 of Shorewood passed away Tuesday November 26, 2019 at his residence. Memorial service 2:00 PM December 3, 2019 at Mount Calvary...

Rosemary Burns

Rosemary Burns, age 89 of Le Sueur, died Sunday, January 5, 2020 at the Ridgeview Medical Center in Le Sueur. Memorial Mass will be at...

Marjorie Melcher

Marjorie Melcher, age 90 of Belle Plaine, passed away peacefully at her home on Saturday, December 28, 2019. Funeral service will be at 11a.m. on...

Catherine A. Pfarr

Catherine A. Pfarr, 84 of Le Sueur died on Saturday, November 30, 2019. She is survived by children; Janet and Jerry Holland, Jeff and Carol...

Leonard J. Rezac

Leonard J. Rezac, age 94, of Faribault, MN, passed away Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at Faribault Senior Living. Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be held...

Monica Marilyn Pink

Monica Marilyn Pink, longtime resident of Jordan, passed away on December 16, 2019 at the age of 79. A Mass of Christian Burial will be Friday, December...

Roger R. Lyzhoft

Roger R. Lyzhoft age 78 of Watertown passed away on Friday November 8, 2019 at New Perspective in Waconia. Funeral Service Saturday November 16, 2019...

Leonard R. Noga

Leonard R. Noga age 85 of Glencoe passed away Wednesday at Glencoe Regional Health. Mass of Christian Burial held Monday September 23, 2019 at 10:30...

Latest News