Home Podcasts Live Musician Fridays

Live Musician Fridays

Each Friday morning from 7 am to 9 am Polka Musicians from the area and well beyond join Tom Goetzinger for “Live Musicians Friday.” The number of players varies from 1 to 4 and the performances are not only entertaining but informative as well.

Live Musician Friday 6-14-19 with Brothers in Country

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-6-14-19-with-old-country-boys

Live Musician Friday 6-7-19 with Elwod Ochsner

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-6-7-19-with-elwod-ochsner

Live Musician Friday 5-31-19 with The Hi-Hats

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-5-31-19-with-the-hi-hats

Live Musician Friday 5-24-19 with The Reak And Roll Express

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-5-24-19-with-the-reak-and-roll-express

Live Musician Friday 5-17-19 with Happy Jim And Dan Neil

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-5-17-19-with-happy-jim-and-dan-neil

Live Musician Friday 5-10-19 with Mike, McKenzie, Amanda And Ted

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-5-10-19-with-mike-mckenzie-amanda-and-ted

Live Musician Friday 5-3-19 with Lowell Schuebert and Friends

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-5-3-19-with-lowell-schuebert-and-friends

Live Musician Friday 4-26-19 with The Gritpickers

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-4-26-19-with-the-gritpickers

Live Musician Friday 4-19-19 with The Concrete Cowboy and Kenny Nelson

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-4-19-19-with-the-concrete-cowboy-and-kenny-nelsonmp3

Live Musician Friday 4-12-19 with The Nite Time Boogie Band

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-4-12-19-with-the-nite-time-boogie-band

The Latest