Home Podcasts Live Musician Fridays

Live Musician Fridays

Each Friday morning from 7 am to 9 am Polka Musicians from the area and well beyond join Tom Goetzinger for “Live Musicians Friday.” The number of players varies from 1 to 4 and the performances are not only entertaining but informative as well.

Live Musician Friday 5-29-20 with Bill Litzau And Dakota Rainwater

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-5-29-20-with-bill-litzau-and-dakota-rainwater

Live Musician Friday 5-22-20 with The Fradenburghs

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-5-22-20-with-the-fradenburghs

Live Musician Friday 5-15-20 with Colton Tupy

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-5-15-20-with-colton-tupy

Live Musician Friday 5-8-20 with Kutz and Ness

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-5-8-20-with-cuts-and-ness  

Live Musician Friday 5-1-20 with Bill Bardon

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-5-1-20-with-bill-bardon

Live Musician Friday 4-24-20 with Rich Preiner

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-4-24-20-with-rich-preiner

Live Musician Friday 4-17-20 with Doug Traxler

  https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-4-17-20-with-doug-traxler

Live Musician Friday 4-10-20 with Bruce Krohn

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-4-10-20-with-bruce-krohn

Live Musician Friday 4-3-20 400th Show with Bob Pexa

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-4-3-20-400th-show-with-bob-pexa

Live Musician Friday 3-27-20 with Tim Chlan

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-3-27-20-with-tim-chlan

The Latest