Home Podcasts Live Musician Fridays

Live Musician Fridays

Each Friday morning from 7 am to 9 am Polka Musicians from the area and well beyond join Tom Goetzinger for “Live Musicians Friday.” The number of players varies from 1 to 4 and the performances are not only entertaining but informative as well.

Live Musician Friday 10-5-18 With Greg Lehrke

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-10-5-18-with-greg-lerke

Live Musician Friday 8-2-19 with The Charlie More Band

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-8-2-19-with-the-charlie-more-band

Live Musician Friday 10-26-18 with Phyllis Hummel And The Swinging Country Band

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-10-26-18-with-phyllis-hummel-and-the-swinging-country-bandmp3

Live Musician Friday 10-19-18 with Bob’s Rubber Band

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-10-19-18-with-bobs-rubber-band

Live Musician Friday 11-2-18 with Plumb Daisy

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-11-2-18-with-plumb-daisy

Live Musician Friday 9-28-18 with Charlie Moore Band

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-9-28-18-with-charlie-moore-band

Live Musician Friday 5-10-19 with Mike, McKenzie, Amanda And Ted

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-5-10-19-with-mike-mckenzie-amanda-and-ted

Live Musician Friday 11-16-18 With GrassFire

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-11-16-18-with-grassfire

Live Musician Friday 11-9-18 with George’s Concertina Band

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-11-9-18-with-georges-concertina-band

Live Musician Friday 11-30-18 with Boom-Chick-A–Boom

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/live-musician-friday-11-30-18-with-boom-chick-a-boom

The Latest

August 16, 2019

George Marvin Korbel Jr

August 15, 2019

NELMER C. MORSCHING

Evie Kruschke