Tackle Terry Tuesday 5-26-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-5-26-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 5-19-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-5-19-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 5-12-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-5-12-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 5-5-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-5-5-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 4-28-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-4-28-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 4-14-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-4-14-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 4-7-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-4-7-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 3-17-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-3-17-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 3-10-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-3-10-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 3-3-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-3-3-20

The Latest