Home Podcasts Tackle Terry Tuesdays

Tackle Terry Tuesdays

Listen every Tuesday at 12:40 pm during the News @ Noon for “Tackle” Terry Tuma as he shares all his best fishing tips!

Tackle Terry Tuesday 10-15-19

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-10-15-19

Tackle Terry Tuesday 10-8-19

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-10-8-19

Tackle Terry Tuesday 10-1-19

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-10-1-19

Tackle Terry Tuesday 9-24-19

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-9-24-19

Tackle Terry Tuesday 9-17-19

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-9-17-19

Tackle Terry Tuesday 9-10-19

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-9-10-19

Tackle Terry Tuesday 9-3-19

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-9-3-19

Tackle Terry Tuesday 8-27-19

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-8-27-19

Tackle Terry Tuesday 8-20-19

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-8-20-19

Tackle Terry Tuesday 8-6-19

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-8-6-19

The Latest