Tackle Terry Tuesday 8-4-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-8-4-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 7-28-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-7-28-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 7-21-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-7-21-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 7-14-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-7-14-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 7-7-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-7-7-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 6-30-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-6-30-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 6-23-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-6-23-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 6-16-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-6-16-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 6-9-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-6-9-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 6-2-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-6-2-20

The Latest