Tackle Terry Tuesday 9-22-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-9-22-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 9-15-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-9-15-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 9-8-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-9-8-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 9-1-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-9-1-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 8-25-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-8-25-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 8-18-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-8-18-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 8-11-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-8-11-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 8-4-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-8-4-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 7-21-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-7-21-20

Tackle Terry Tuesday 7-14-20

https://soundcloud.com/kchk/tackle-terry-tuesday-7-14-20

The Latest